WannaBe Chef

Recipes and randomness from Amanda's kitchen.

I’m back. January 4, 2011

Filed under: Salad — WannaBe Chef @ 7:38 pm

And by that, I mean, the usually-healthy eater slash food-enthusiast in me is BACK!  I’m finally interested in food again.  I finally want salads and fruit and oatmeal and real food again.  It’s nice to be happy with what I’m eating again, and knowing that it’s feeding another little someone is pretty cool 😉  Hopefully that’ll mean more blogging, too.  So here’s what we had for dinner last night…

Teriyaki salmon, baked sweet potatoes, and that really, really amazing warm spinach salad from awhile back.  That’s all I got for now.  Maybe I’ll take pics of my whole day tomorrow like I used to!

 

One Response to “I’m back.”

  1. Terri Says:

    I’m sure my grandbaby enjoyed that meal!


Leave a Reply

