WannaBe Chef

Recipes and randomness from Amanda's kitchen.

Mmm, cheesy September 30, 2010

Filed under: Chicken,Mexican-inspired — WannaBe Chef @ 6:21 pm

Good evening, lovers!  I have a winner of a dinner for you.  I’ve had this recipe saved forever and finally decided to make it this week.  These enchiladas were SOOO good!  If you love traditional enchiladas, I definitely recommend trying these for a little something different.

Chicken and White Bean Enchiladas with Creamy Salsa Verde
I pretty much followed the recipe exactly.  I used sharp cheddar cheese on top and had some sauce leftover, however, I realized I forgot to put some on the bottom of the pan before putting the enchiladas in. 

 

Leave a Reply

