WannaBe Chef

Recipes and randomness from Amanda's kitchen.

Short and sweet April 19, 2010

Filed under: Beef — WannaBe Chef @ 7:43 pm

I don’t have much to say today, and tonight’s dinner isn’t exactly blogworthy, but I decided the pictures were kind of cute.  So, here’s Wayne’s request… tacos. 

And a second helping of taco insides!  Yes, I got another cute little plate (or two) at Target… this is becoming a naughty little habit. 

I’m also seeing some more wedding cake in my future.  It’s too bad we don’t have anyone to share it with, because I surely don’t need to be eating it.  I’m sure I’ll manage, though.

 

One Response to “Short and sweet”

  1. Carrie Says:

    I will post the recipe for those French Toast Nuggets for you hopefully sometime this weekend. I couldn’t find the link either…not very happy about that.


Leave a Reply

